How To Communicate With CAN


RIACA, Research Institute for Applications of Computer Algebra

Mail Address:
RIACA
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Faculteit Wiskunde en Informatica
Postbus 513
5600 MB Eindhoven

Address:
RIACA
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Faculteit Wiskunde en Informatica
Hoofdgebouw 8.58
Den Dolech 2
5612 AZ Eindhoven

Arjeh Cohenamc@win.tue.nl+31-40-2474270
Hans Cuypers hansc@win.tue.nl +31-40-2472965
Hans Sterksterk@win.tue.nl+31-40-2472727
Roderik Lindenbergh lindenb@can.nl+31-40-2474231
René Swarttouwrenes@can.nl+31-40-2474231
John Abbottabbott@can.nl+31-40-2474231
Dima Pasechnikdima@win.tue.nl+31-40-2474231
Olga Caprottiolga@win.tue.nl+31-40-2475162
generalriaca@can.nl+31-40-2474231
+31-40-2475162
World Wide WEBhttp://www.can.nl
telnet to canctelnet canc.can.nl
telnet to cane telnet cane.can.nl
ftpftp ftp.can.nl
fax +31-40-2435810
modem +31-40-???????


Expertisecentrum CAN

Address:
Expertisecentrum CAN
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Faculteit WINS
Nieuwe Achtergracht 170
1018 WV Amsterdam

Leendert van Gastel gastel@can.nl+31-20-5255723
André Heckheck@can.nl+31-20-5255723
fax +31-20-5255866


SAC, European network for Symbolic and Algebraic Computation

Address:
Thierry van Effelterre
SAC coordinator
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Faculteit WINS
Nieuwe Achtergracht 170
1018 WV Amsterdam

Thierry van Effelterre vaneff@can.nl +31-20-5256420
World Wide WEBhttp://www.can.nl
fax +31-20-5255866


DSL, Dynamische Systemen Lab

Address:
Dynamische Systemen Lab
CWI
Kruislaan 413
1098 VA Amsterdam

Jan Sandersjansa@can.nl+31-20-5926051
Yuri Kuznetsov yuri@cwi.nl+31-20-5924051
Viktor Levitinviktor@cwi.nl+31-20-5924051


CAN diensten

Address:
CAN diensten
Kruislaan 419
1098 VA Amsterdam

Dick Verkerkverkerk@can.nl
Gosé Fischer fischer@can.nl
general email info@can.nl
telephone+31-20-5608400
fax+31-20-5608448

Go to:
CAN
CAIN Home page


Please e-mail any comments to webmaster@can.nl

Last updated: March 17, 1998
Disclaimer of Liability