next up previous contents
Next: Invited Speakers Up: ICTM Previous: Programme

For More Information

Contact for General Information

Jane Baldwin
Department of Math & Computer Science
Capital University
Columbus, OH 43209

Contact for Information on Local Arrangements ONLY

Dimitrios Kandilakis
Department of Mathematics
University of the Aegean
Samos, Greece

Conference Chair

Ignatios Vakalis, Depart. of Math, Univ. of Aegean, Greece

Conference Co-Chairs

Deborah Hughes-Hallett, Department of Math, Capital University, USA
Nicolas Hadjisaavvas, Department of Math, Harvard University, USA

The registration for the conference is: $ 100 (no proceedings) and $ 120 (including a copy of the proceedings).

For the latest information about the conference, please visit the Web site at: